Notify Message


Submitted on: Feb 26, 2013 at 03:23 PM
Name, age and location?

Emil, 21, Sweden

Race and Class
Pandaren Monk
Any notable alts?

Blixtfis, Shaman

Raid days will be Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday and Monday from 20:00 - 23:30. Which can you attend?

Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday, Monday

Professions at 600

Enchanting, Alchemy

What is your Main Spec and Off-Spec.


What is your history in World of Warcraft?

I started playing at the end of burning crusade and kept playing through woltk but quit one month into cataclysm and started when mop was released again.

Why should we choose you?

I'm a good player/healer and i know it. I used too be in an hardcore raiding guild back in wotlk on the server vekni'lash but can't remember its name. So i know a few wipes can be worth 2-3 hours. I'm honest and i will try too correct people who do things wrong but its for good intentions, hell i'm not perfect either.

What do you expect from iNvert?

A good and fluid raid team.

Previous guilds, why did you leave them or stop raiding with them?

Been in many since before MoP but can't remember any of their names, mostly raiding guilds. The one im in atm is more of social guild with swedish people only, the reason i wanna leave is because we can't progress with our raids and i've tried too tell the RLs about our flaws but nothing changes.

We will be using mumble as a voice communication. Do you have a working microphone which you are not afraid to use?


Anything else you would like to add...

I'm honest, I'm fun and i love a good beer. I know my last application viewed me as a hunter and i hope this one won't.



Please login to comment